The CloudStor interface displays your data based on how it has been shared
- All Files - contains all files that have been stored in CloudStor (excludes files uploaded using FileSender)
- Favorites - The folders/files you have marked as favorites
- Shared with you - Files/folders that have been shared to you by another CloudStor user
- Shared with others - Files/folders you have shared with other CloudStor users
- Shared by link - Files/folders you have shared using a URL
Data can be deleted at the file or folder level. Once deleted, all files are moved to the Deleted Files page where they will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
You are able to delete a file by clicking on the icon next to a file or folder and selecting "Delete".