How to Edit a Collaborate Ultra session

To edit an existing Collaborate Ultra session, please follow these instructions


Step 1: Log into your unit.  From the left menu, click on Collaborate Ultra


Step 2: Locate the session you want to edit and on the right hand side, click the Session Options button


Step 3: Click on Edit Settings


Step 4:  To extend the room time, change the End date and time

You can change any setting, such as start time, end time, early entry time.

To make the session downloadable, select Session settings and tick the box Allow recordings downloads

Step 5:  Click Save


Your Collaborate end time has now been changed